FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $75

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cyber Week Super Sale! Click Here to Save!

Reviews & Testimonials

thinkvacuums.com Reviews


5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

robert s | Submitted 02 Dec 2016

good product,good service,will continue doing business with you.

Patricia B | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

We enjoy our new vacuums clear, dose a very good job.

David | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

Iris is great !

ROBERTO G | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

Very bad service. I've called to costumer service and the person send me to another person y my problem has not resolved. I ordered this order on November 11th and I have not received it. I will request my money back.

Jon J | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

Dan was extremely helpful and was responsible for this sale.

kathleen r | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

A++

Bob H | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

Thank you for making shopping for a vacuum so easy to compare models and place an order. I especially appreciated the phone call checking to see if I had left anything out of the order so that I could aviod postage for a later make-up order.

Araceli D | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

Fast and easy. However, the first vacuum that I purchased was poor quality, and it arrived damaged. I tried reaching out, but was never able to get ahold of anyone.

Zachery M | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

Great site

Bobby R | Submitted 15 Nov 2016

I placed my order online and the website was easy to use. And I received my order within the time frame they said I would. I would recommend Think Vacuums to my family and friends.

Genevieve C | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I always buy from think vacuum. I have for years.

Sister S | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

nice and easy

Harry Du B | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

smooth

andrew | Submitted 13 Nov 2016

good

michael d | Submitted 13 Nov 2016

good web site, tech support girl fast knowwlgable

l r nielsen | Submitted 13 Nov 2016

excellent

Diane R | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

I have used your company since 2006 and always received prompt service.

Sandra B | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

Can't get these vac bags for my Sebo anywhere around here. Think vacuums is very convenient and shipping is prompt!

Michelle A | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

Quick and easy!

Christopher S | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

easy