FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $75*

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

February Sale! Click Here to Save!

Reviews & Testimonials

thinkvacuums.com Reviews


5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Linda M | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

I think the shipping charges for these small items are too high.

Theo | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

Customer service answered my question, the price was great and delivery was quick.

Geri | Submitted 09 Feb 2017

I purchased a PB11 electric power head and received an upgraded head instead at no extra charge since they were out of the PB11. That was a surprise since the customer service at most companies is almost non existant. It is a great replacement for my 22 year old power head. Pulls the nap of the carpet up better than my old head. Thank you for your great service and I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Al W | Submitted 29 Jan 2017

Purchased Nutone P600 and a few extra elbows etc . Everything was terrific with two exceptions: the pipe cutter was not very good and the transition (2x2) ro going from vacuum pipe to schedule 40 pipe don't fit very well..too loose. I did manage to make good joints by using a little engenuity.

Kevin G | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

Works great. The staff raves about how well it works.

Aundrea | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

Thank you for making shopping for a vacuum so easy to compare models and place an order. I especially appreciated the phone call checking to see if I had left anything out of the order so that I could aviod postage for a later make-up order.

Edwardlj | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I ordered a replacement Ametek-Lamb Central Vacuum Motor that apparently got lost in Christmas mail, I notified support@thinkvacuums.com and received a prompt telephone call and replacement shipment. The part was an exact replacement and works perfectly. Thank you for prompt action and excellent product.

Debbie L | Submitted 06 Jan 2017

Our overall experience was very good but we were VERY impressed with Pablo who is the customer service agent that placed our order. He was very helpful leading us in the right direction in regards to our vacuum purchase. We did receive the vacuum with a crack in the housing but will be receiving a new housing cover. No complaints at all and we certainly recommend thinkvacuums.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

I'll be back. The Mrs loves her Sanitaire!

Dave | Submitted 23 Dec 2016

I had a problem with a tear in a central vac hose i had ordered 6 months prior. I called customer service and was informed that there was only a 30 day warranty on the hose I had purchased through there online service, my fault for not realizing the short length of the warranty. The customer service agent went out of his way and contacted the manufacturer for me and got them to send a replacement free of charge even though the hose was out of warranty. I received the replacement hose in a reasonable time frame and we were back up and vacuuming. Its nice to know that there is still companies and people that will go above and beyond their responsibilities to do good things they really don't have to do. Great communication and outstanding customer service.

J Bauer | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

The telephone sales person with whom I spoke was knowledgeable and very courteous. She made suggestions which I found very helpful. My order was received within only a few days and had been carefully packed.

robert s | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

good product,good service,will continue doing business with you.

Patricia B | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

We enjoy our new vacuums clear, dose a very good job.

David | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

Iris is great !

ROBERTO G | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

Very bad service. I've called to costumer service and the person send me to another person y my problem has not resolved. I ordered this order on November 11th and I have not received it. I will request my money back.

Jon J | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

Dan was extremely helpful and was responsible for this sale.

kathleen r | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

A++

Bob H | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

Thank you for making shopping for a vacuum so easy to compare models and place an order. I especially appreciated the phone call checking to see if I had left anything out of the order so that I could aviod postage for a later make-up order.

Araceli D | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

Fast and easy. However, the first vacuum that I purchased was poor quality, and it arrived damaged. I tried reaching out, but was never able to get ahold of anyone.

Zachery M | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

Great site