FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $75

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

2017 Happy New Year Sale! Click Here to Save!

thinkvacuums.com Reviews


5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aundrea | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

Thank you for making shopping for a vacuum so easy to compare models and place an order. I especially appreciated the phone call checking to see if I had left anything out of the order so that I could aviod postage for a later make-up order.

Edwardlj | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I ordered a replacement Ametek-Lamb Central Vacuum Motor that apparently got lost in Christmas mail, I notified support@thinkvacuums.com and received a prompt telephone call and replacement shipment. The part was an exact replacement and works perfectly. Thank you for prompt action and excellent product.

Debbie L | Submitted 06 Jan 2017

Our overall experience was very good but we were VERY impressed with Pablo who is the customer service agent that placed our order. He was very helpful leading us in the right direction in regards to our vacuum purchase. We did receive the vacuum with a crack in the housing but will be receiving a new housing cover. No complaints at all and we certainly recommend thinkvacuums.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

I'll be back. The Mrs loves her Sanitaire!

Dave | Submitted 23 Dec 2016

I had a problem with a tear in a central vac hose i had ordered 6 months prior. I called customer service and was informed that there was only a 30 day warranty on the hose I had purchased through there online service, my fault for not realizing the short length of the warranty. The customer service agent went out of his way and contacted the manufacturer for me and got them to send a replacement free of charge even though the hose was out of warranty. I received the replacement hose in a reasonable time frame and we were back up and vacuuming. Its nice to know that there is still companies and people that will go above and beyond their responsibilities to do good things they really don't have to do. Great communication and outstanding customer service.

J Bauer | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

The telephone sales person with whom I spoke was knowledgeable and very courteous. She made suggestions which I found very helpful. My order was received within only a few days and had been carefully packed.

robert s | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

good product,good service,will continue doing business with you.

Patricia B | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

We enjoy our new vacuums clear, dose a very good job.

David | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

Iris is great !

ROBERTO G | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

Very bad service. I've called to costumer service and the person send me to another person y my problem has not resolved. I ordered this order on November 11th and I have not received it. I will request my money back.

Jon J | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

Dan was extremely helpful and was responsible for this sale.

kathleen r | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

A++

Bob H | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

Thank you for making shopping for a vacuum so easy to compare models and place an order. I especially appreciated the phone call checking to see if I had left anything out of the order so that I could aviod postage for a later make-up order.

Araceli D | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

Fast and easy. However, the first vacuum that I purchased was poor quality, and it arrived damaged. I tried reaching out, but was never able to get ahold of anyone.

Zachery M | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

Great site

Bobby R | Submitted 15 Nov 2016

I placed my order online and the website was easy to use. And I received my order within the time frame they said I would. I would recommend Think Vacuums to my family and friends.

Genevieve C | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I always buy from think vacuum. I have for years.

Sister S | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

nice and easy

Harry Du B | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

smooth

andrew | Submitted 13 Nov 2016

good